Ekiti State University (EKSU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

The management of the Ekiti State University (EKSU) has released the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

EKSU Academic Calendar.

1. Monday 5th August 2019 ›› Resumption for 100 – 500 level students

2. Monday 5th August 2019 ›› Registration / Lecture Resumes

3. Friday 9th August 2019 ›› Registration ends for 100 – 500 level students

4. Monday 12th August 2019 ›› Late Registration with penalty begins

5. Friday 16th August 2019 ›› Late Registration with penalty ends

6. Monday 16th September 2019 ›› Continuous Assessments test begins

7. Friday 20th September 2019 ›› Continuous Assessments test ends

8. Friday 18th October 2019 ›› Lecture ends

9. Monday 21st October 2019 ›› Revision Begins

10. Monday 21st October 2019 ›› Revisions Begin

11. Friday 25th October 2019 ›› Revision end

12. Monday 28th October 2019 ›› Examinations Begin

13. Friday 15th November 2019 ›› Examinations Ends

Summary

  • Registration outline ›› One week
  • Lectures ›› 12 weeks (including one week of registration)
  • Revisions ›› One week
  • Examinations ›› Three weeks

We Update Our Social Media Platform With Latest Updates, Don’t Miss Out Join US On FacebookandFor Latest Updates.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*